Organizing Committee

General Chair

Shutesh Krishnan (On Semiconductor)


Poh Leng Eu (NXP Semiconductors)


Yew Hoong Wong (UM)

Thebben Nair Selva Balan (On Semiconductor)

Kian Chuan Tan (On Semiconductor)


Kai Chat Tan (On Semiconductor)


Faiz Zuhairy Redzuan (On Semiconductor)


Eng Hoo Leow (Intel)

Teck Beng Lau (NXP Semiconductors)

Damien Yiyuan Khoo (Bruker)

Shaw Fong Wong (Intel)

Sponsor & Exhibition

Chan Wah Chai (Unisem)

Hai Sin Chong (Amkor Technology)

Ban Leng Ang (Qdos Interconnect)

Logistics & Social Tour

Vanessa Tan (NXP Semiconductors)

Kee Weng Lim (Tactilis)

Sponsored Students Event

Kuan Yew Cheong (USM)

Mohammad Nasir Tamin (UTM)

Ghazali Bin Omar (UTeM)

Technical Committee (I)

Yik Yee Tan (On Semiconductor)

Choong Kooi Chee (Intel)

Technical Committee (A)

Hoo Kooi Lim (Crest)

Kim Shyong Siow (UKM)

A S Md Abdul Haseeb (UM)

Publicity & Publication

Chee Yang Ng (Infineon)

Chee Hung Chew (Nexperia)

Banu Poobalan (UniMAP)

You Chye How (Texas Instruments)

International Liaison

Chee Hiong Chew (On Semiconductor)

Chun Sheng Tan (STMicroelectronics)

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.
Accept & Close